Digital Schools Awards Scotland Digital Schools Awards Scotland

Larkhall Academy

Home Learning Arrangements

Google Classroom Problems

if you are having any problems with Google Classroom could you please contact one of the following teachers who will be more than happy to help:

Miss Brierley

gw11brierleye@glow.sch.uk

Miss McCallion

gw16mccallionrachel@glow.sch.uk

Miss Govan

gw17govanjulie@glow.sch.uk

Miss Grant

gw11grantl@glow.sch.uk

 

Latest Letter to Families 

Click Here

S1-S2

S1 & S2 Arrangements Letter

From Monday 11 January all S1 and S2 Home Learning will be delivered through our S1 and S2 year group Google Classrooms. Pupils should already have access to these classrooms. 

To help with the transition onto learning from home, please ask your child to log onto Glow by lunchtime on Friday 8 January , to check they can access their year group classroom. If you encounter any difficulties, please email your child's PT Pupil Support teacher. 

 

Avon                      Mrs Duncan                                     gw11duncanv@glow.sch.uk

Cherryhill              Mrs Ramage                                    gw11ramagea@glow.sch.uk

Fairholm                Mr Gillon                                         gw19gillonk@glow.sch.uk

Garrion                  Miss Collins                                     gw11collinsj@glow.sch.uk

Machan                 Mrs Walker / Mrs Pollock             gw11walkercaroline@glow.sch.uk    gw19pollockclaire@glow.sch.uk

Shaws                    Miss O'Donnell                               gw12odonnellkelly@glow.sch.uk

 

S1 & S2 Timetables

S1 Timetable 25th January- 5th February

S2 Timetable 25th January - 5th February

ASN Timetables

S1 ASN Timetable Week Commencing 25th January

S1 ASN Timetable Week Commencing 1st February

S2 ASN Timetable Week Commencing 25th January 

S2 ASN Timetable Week Commencing 1st February

S1 Pupil Voice Feedback

Click here

 S3-S6

Pupils should follow their timetables as normal.

Glow

Learning at Home page

Enter the full Larkhall Academy website