Digital Schools Awards Scotland Digital Schools Awards Scotland

Larkhall Academy

Ocean Youth Trust

Congratulations to Scott Aitchison, Adam Craw, Jack McAllister, Blair Lindsay, Daniel Moore, Chloe Bell, Chloe Aitchison, Julie Cuzen, Alana Thompson and Lucy Bryson who sailed 120NM in 5 days facing gale force winds along the way. They sailed to East Loch Tarbert, Lamlash, Holy Island and Holy Loch.

The pupils were a credit to our school, they worked as a team, overcame fears and absorbed vast amounts of new knowledge.